To visit our new website, click here
 
Contact Us
 
Thank you for your interest in RW Flow Controls.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.
 
President:
Tom Wheatley III
 
Address:
P.O. Box 842320
Houston, Texas 77284-2320
 
Phone:
(713) 695-5588
 
Fax: (713) 692-5858
 
Toll Free: (800) 327-3754
 
 
     

Sales/Customer Service

 
Tom Wheatley III tomwheatley@rwflowcontrols.com
 
Jamie Dutton jdutton@rwfci.com
 
Pablo Gonzalez pgonzalez@rwfci.com
 
David Gill dgill@rwfci.com
 
Mike Orgeron morgeron@vandpsales.com
(New Orleans)
 
Tim Malloy tim@a-mequipment.com
(West Texas)
 
Chris Malloy chris@a-mequipment.com
(West Texas)
 
Sales sales@rwflowcontrols.com
 
Location
 
We are located in Houston, Texas near Barker Cypress on Kieth Harrow Blvd.
 
Orders received before 3:00 PM are normally processed the same business day.
 
Hours
 
M-F 8:00AM - 5:00PM CST
Some Weekend Hours May Require Call-Out Fee.
 
  Copyright © 2007 RW Flow Controls, Inc.